专业翻译服务

24/7 Human Support icon

全天候人工支持


1 Year Guarantee icon

1年质量保证


50,000 Business Customers icon

50000家企业客户

立即翻译
联系我们

Tomedes提供广泛的翻译服务。无论您需要哪种语言或哪个专业领域,我们始终致力于迅速、高效地满足您的需求。您可以在下方找到有关我们不同翻译服务的更多信息。您也可以直接与我们联系,讨论您的翻译和本地化需求。

我们提供的服务远不只是翻译

arrow

50000家企业客户

arrow

深受《财富》500强公司信赖

arrow

Google正式翻译服务商,提供Android应用程序翻译服务

arrow

快速交付

arrow

随时满足紧急翻译需求

arrow

全天候提供最优和最快的服务

arrow

质量保证

verified-translators

经验证的专业译员

areas-of-expertise

100个专业领域

arrow

全天候人工支持

arrow

30分钟内回复

arrow

个人项目经理

热门翻译服务

arrow

文档翻译服务

无论您仅仅翻译一张名片,还是翻译公司的整份政策手册,我们都一视同仁,确保译文达到同样的专业和精确程度。无论您的商业需求是什么,也无论您需要哪种语言,我们都可以为您提供帮助。

arrow

本地化服务

如果您希望您的内容产生最大的影响,那么,请对内容进行本地化吧!Tomedes拥有来自世界各地的本地化专家,确保您的文档始终适合目标受众。

arrow

法律翻译

法律翻译需要译员同时掌握原始语言和目标语言的专业术语和法律程序知识。我们的高素质法律译员具备这些专业知识,能够在时间紧迫的情况下完成高质量的法律翻译。

arrow

市场营销翻译

开发能够吸引多个国家受众的营销内容绝非易事。因此,我们建立了一个由世界各地营销翻译专家组成的网络,帮助您的企业以每种语言最大限度地提高市场营销潜力。

arrow

网站本地化

网站翻译是触达全球各地新受众的最佳途径之一。我们精确的网站翻译服务将此途径变成一个迅速而高效的流程。同时,我们的语言专长也可以让您安心,因为您的网站正由经验丰富的专业人士进行翻译。

arrow

应用程序本地化

应用程序翻译需求日益增多。这是一个需要多种技能的翻译任务,译员不仅需要具备优秀的语言技能,而且也需要掌握出众的技术知识。值得庆幸的是,Tomedes团队可以帮助您快速又高效地进行应用程序翻译,每个阶段都严把质量关。

arrow

商务翻译

合适的翻译服务可以帮助您的企业实现国际目标。Tomedes与您的公司合作,确保将合适的信息传递给世界各地的合适受众。

arrow

技术翻译

技术翻译服务需要特别关注细节,而这正是Tomedes所擅长的。我们仅与那些拥有丰富的特定专题翻译经验的译员合作,从而提供精确的技术翻译服务。

arrow

视频翻译

随着越来越多的公司使用视频来吸引客户和潜在客户,视频翻译需求近年来呈爆炸式增长。从转录和添加时间戳到视频翻译和字幕,我们会负责处理每一个环节。

arrow

音频翻译

音频翻译需要专业的转录技能,因此,我们确保我们的每个音频译员都具备相关的资格和技能。我们还提供特定领域的专业知识,确保您获得最高质量的音频翻译。

arrow

校对服务。

我们的校对人员以注重细节而闻名。无论您的文档是哪种语言,我们的专业校对人员都可以进行审查和润色,以确保文档完美无瑕。

arrow

紧急翻译

无论您仅仅翻译一张名片,还是翻译公司的整份政策手册,我们都一视同仁,确保译文达到同样的专业和精确程度。无论您的商业需求是什么,也无论您需要哪种语言,我们都可以为您提供帮助。

更多语言和翻译服务

我们的专家级译员网络专门从

事50多种语言的翻译

Tomedes拥有一个由世界各地专业译员组成的人才网络。因此,我们有信心能够为您所需的语言对提供翻译服务。除了最常用的语言对之外,我们也能够翻译使用没那么广泛的语言。对此,我们深感自豪。单击下方的语言,或联系我们的团队获取详细信息。

立即获取翻译报价

使用下方的表单获取报价,我们将在几分钟内回复

 
© 版权所有。 2007 - 2020 TOMEDES. 保留所有权利。

Translation services

24/7 Human Support

1 Year Guarantee

50,000 Business Customers

Translate Now
Contact Us

Translation services

24/7 Human Support
1 Year Guarantee
50,000 Business Customers

Tomedes provides a vast range of translation services. We aim to meet your needs swiftly and efficiently, no matter which languages or specialisms you require. You can find out more about our different translation services below. You can also contact us directly in order to discuss your translation and localization needs.

Delivering much more than just Translation

arrow

50,000 Business Customers

arrow

Trusted by Fortune 500 companies

arrow

Selected Google supplier an official Android apps translator

arrow

Fast Delivery

arrow

Always available for urgent translations

arrow

Working around the clock to provide the best, fastest service

arrow

Quality Guaranteed

verified-translators

Verified expert translators

areas-of-expertise

100 areas of expertise

arrow

24/7 Human Support

arrow

Replies within 30 minutes

arrow

Personal project manager

arrow

Document Translation Services

No matter whether you need a single business card translated or a whole company policy manual, we apply the same expertise and precision. Whatever your business needs, we are here to help, no matter which language pairing you may need.

arrow

Localization Services

If you want your copy to make an impact for all the right reasons, it’s time to localize! Tomedes provides localization experts from around the world to ensure that your documents are appropriate to those who read them, wherever they may be.

arrow

Legal Translation

Legal translation requires knowledge of specialist terminology and legal processes in both the original and the target language. Our highly qualified legal translators provide just that, delivering high quality legal translation to tight timescales.

arrow

Marketing Translation

Creating marketing copy that engages audiences in multiple countries is no easy task. That’s why we have a network of marketing translation experts that extends around the world, so that your business can maximise its marketing potential in every language.

arrow

Website Localization

Website translation is one of the best ways to reach out to new audiences around the world. Our accurate website translation services turn this into a speedy, efficient process, while our linguistic expertise means you can relax, knowing your site is in safe hands.

arrow

App Localization

App translation is increasingly sought after. A multi-faceted translation task, it requires excellent linguistic and technical skills. Thankfully, the Tomedes team is here to help translate your app quickly and efficiently, putting quality first at every stage.

arrow

Business Translation

The right translation service can help your business to achieve its international goals. Tomedes works in partnership with your company to ensure that the right messages reach the right audiences, no matter where in the world they may be.

arrow

Technical translation

Technical translation services require a particular degree of attention to detail, which is precisely what Tomedes delivers. For accurate technical translations, we work with only those translators who have extensive experience of the topic in question.

arrow

Video Translation

Video translation has exploded in recent years, as more and more companies use video to engage with customers and potential customers. We take care of every element, from transcription and timestamping to video translation and subtitling.

arrow

Audio Translation

Audio translation requires expert transcription skills, so we ensure that each of our audio translators is suitably qualified and talented. We also provide sector-specific expertise, to ensure that your audio translation is of the highest quality.

arrow

Proofreading Services

Our proofreaders are known for their exceptional attention to detail. No matter which languages your documents are in, our expert proofreaders can check and polish them to ensure that they are word perfect.

arrow

Urgent Translation

No matter how well you plan ahead, sometimes there just isn’t enough time left for translation. That’s where our urgent translation service comes in. We’ll translate your documents in the fastest possible time, all the while maintaining our high quality standards.

A Network of Expert Translators,

Specializing in Over 50 Languages

Tomedes has a network of professional translators that extends around the globe. As such, we’re confident that we can deliver the language pairing that you need. As well as more commonly used language pairings, we pride ourselves on being able to translate to and from less widely used languages. Simply click a language below or contact our team for further details.

Get your translation quote now

Use the form below to obtain a quote and we'll reply within a few minutes

 
© Copyright 2007 - 2019 TOMEDES. All Rights Reserved